Tooltime

Free Webinar: Automotive Ethernet – Protocols, Tools, Demo
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:30 am Germany
1:00 pm India
4:30 pm Korea/Japan
Register here!

Youtube Playlists

Training
K2L’s face-to-face or web-based training modules and workshops will provide you with the knowledge and skills you need to effectively develop your application. The events can be customized to provide project-related assistance and significantly reduce your time-to-market.
For training requests please contact info@k2l.de.